Latest Products https://www.gurukrupafilms.co.in Latest Products Fri, 30 Oct 2020 09:22:33 +0530 en-us https://www.gurukrupafilms.co.in Sublimation Paper Roll https://www.gurukrupafilms.co.in/sublimation-paper-roll.htm https://www.gurukrupafilms.co.in/sublimation-paper-roll.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Coated Paper https://www.gurukrupafilms.co.in/chemical-coated-paper.htm https://www.gurukrupafilms.co.in/chemical-coated-paper.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PE Coated Cup Stock Paper https://www.gurukrupafilms.co.in/pe-coated-cup-stock-paper.htm https://www.gurukrupafilms.co.in/pe-coated-cup-stock-paper.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heat sealable waterbase food grade chemical coated Cupstock.   Self Adhesive Vinyls https://www.gurukrupafilms.co.in/self-adhesive-vinyls.htm https://www.gurukrupafilms.co.in/self-adhesive-vinyls.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Flex Banner Roll https://www.gurukrupafilms.co.in/pvc-flex-banner-roll.htm https://www.gurukrupafilms.co.in/pvc-flex-banner-roll.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Sealable Food Grade Paper https://www.gurukrupafilms.co.in/heat-sealable-food-grade-paper.htm https://www.gurukrupafilms.co.in/heat-sealable-food-grade-paper.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Very Good Moisture & Barrier Properties Offset & Laser Printable Heat Sealable 100% Biodegradable Repulpable, Recyclable & Gluable Withstand Temperatures up to 140 Replacement For LDPE / PP/PET coating and Lamination Cost Effective, Saves Ink Consumptions Enhanced Gloss & Stiffness Applications: FMCG & Pharma Boxes Promotional Popcorn Boxes Printed Paper Bags Beverage Paper Cups Food Boxes Branded Paper Cups Printed Paper Plates Printed Kraft Cups Ice Cream Tubs Coffee Cup Sleeves Heat-Seal Food Wrapping Paper